Oh I Want

Many a times when I hunt around in the blogging world I see other folks gadgets and tools they are using. Well recently I found a few things that I would love to have.

Above is an iPhone cover that you can cross stitch on! How genius is that! I found it here and there are several different color selections.

Then above it shows a few designs that Purl Soho displayed on their blog. There are so many cute designs that you can stitch out. And hey, if you get sick of one design, just cut it out and create another. It’s like buying a new case!

Another treat that I would just love to have in my sewing area is a cordless iron. I mean, what a treat! I’m not sure about you (this could just be my clumsy self) but I tend to trip over the cord of the iron continuously and at times it has gone flying at my feet. And if you are wondering if I have been burned multiple times, the answer is yes.

I have heard a lot about the Rowenta irons and I have been stalking their site lately. I’m not sure what the best choice would be between their different models, but I may need this in my life soon. There are always more sewing gadgets I need, and yes NEED.

Square block updates coming soon!

One thought on “Oh I Want

  1. Oh, I know the feeling. Those cords do seem to have minds of their own. I’ve always heard that cordless irons don’t get as hot as irons with cords. My iron is a Rowenta professional and I am very happy with it–even if it does seem to be out to get me at times.

    Those cross stitch iPhone covers are amazing! What a brilliant idea. Why didn’t we think of that?!

Leave a Reply

