Spring Has Sprung Bundle Entry

I decided to enter the contest over at I’m a Ginger Monkey because I loved the idea of putting my own fat quarter bundle together! I chose bright Spring colors that would be perfect for this time of year. All of the fabrics are from Pink Castle Fabrics which has a great selection of yummy prints.

Here are the fabrics I chose:

1st Row: Washi Tape-Cream, Mono Pez-Yellow, Fly a Kite Ice Cream-Cream

2nd Row: Basketweave-Pink Magenta, Confetti-Pink, Heath-Pink

3rd Row: Coral Bloom-Sunshine, Lots of Leaves-Pink, Fizz-Yellow

4th Row: Seeds-Turquoise, FreeSpirit solid-Jade, Time for Tea-Aqua

The washi tape print seems to be a favorite of mine right now and I may just have to order some for a future project coming up!

If you want to join in on the contest it is open until the 31st. So go enter!

2 thoughts on “Spring Has Sprung Bundle Entry

Leave a Reply

