I Need Your Help!

Ok, so my mother sent me a link for a Craftsy.com (which is a pretty awesome site that you should check out no matter what) contest and now I’m hooked. I have a slight competitive spirit so now I may be slightly determined to win. The contest is for a DIY Wedding Competition. Basically anything that you have made that falls under this category would apply. So I entered my Cake Pop Bouquet that I created for my friend Whitney’s wedding shower last year and I need your help! So basically what you do, is click on THIS LINK and like the project (it’s the little heart in the upper right hand corner of the photo). The direct link is also located on my sidebar. The project with the most likes by August 10th could win a new Bernina. Eek. Thanks so much, below are the photos of my project.

And thanks mom for getting me hooked on this…

3 thoughts on “I Need Your Help!

  1. I have been browsing online greater than 3 hours today, yet I by no means found any interesting article like
    yours. It is beautiful price sufficient for
    me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content as you did, the web will probably be a lot more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

